Meet the team

MEET THE TEAM

Roger Gillespie


A Fellow of CIOB from a construction and training background, Roger is an experienced training and health & safety consultant working throughout the UK and Ireland in both public and private sectors

E: roger@traininglms.co.uk

T: 028 3834 8439
M: 07715 476310

Brian McMullen


Awarded Honorary Life Membership of the CIOB Brian has extensive knowledge and experience in the training and education sector, having also previously worked in contracting

E: brian@traininglms.co.uk

T:  016 1955 3655
M:  07714 588774

Allan McMullen


Former CEO of CITB and President of CIOB Allan is a highly respected training consultant and mentor, with many years encouraging individuals within construction to fulfill their career potential

E: allan@traininglms.co.uk

T: 028 4176 5144
M: 07736 685541

Paul Andrews


A Chartered Construction Manager and Chartered Civil Engineer who has worked in both contracting and consultancy. He also has extensive experience in delivering training to construction professionals in the higher education sector

E: paul@traininglms.co.uk

T: 028 3834 8439
M: 07341 252061

David Little


A Fellow of Chartered Institute of Building, David was NI Director of NHBC for 10 years, and a past Chair of CIOB in Ireland.  He has had wide experience in the construction industry, and in encouraging professional development.

E: david@traininglms.co.uk

T: 028 3834 8439
M: 07799 395081

Gerard Graham


A Fellow of the CIOB, Gerard has worked for leading contractors in site engineering, compliance management and business development roles. Gerard is also the immediate Past-Chair of the CIOB Belfast Hub and is an active STEM Ambassador.

E: gerard@traininglms.co.uk

T: 028 3834 8439
M: 07808 363758

 

Request a callback

One of our team will call you back within 1hr